Party Officers

WCRP Officers

Executive Director
Ms. Jean Barwick
1156 Hunters Chase Drive
Franklin, Tennessee 37064
Phone: (615) 599-1095
E-mail:
jean@williamsontngop.org
Work Phone: (615) 790-7642
Fax: (615) 790-6445
E-mail:
wcgop@bellsouth.net



Chairman 2007-2008
Mr. Doug Grindstaff
6210 Belle Rive Drive
Brentwood, Tennessee 37027
Phone: (615) 661-4990
Work Phone: (615) 330-9597
E-mail:
edge333@aol.com

1st Vice Chairman 2007-2008
Mrs. Phyllis Streiff
402 Hunt Club Road
Nashville TN 37221
Phone: 615-373-9764
E-mail:
pstreiff@mac.com

2nd Vice Chairman 2007-2008
Mr. Monty Lankford
4141 Trinity Road
Franklin TN 37067
Phone: 615-498-3328
E-mail:
Mlankford@tlcmedical.cc

3rd Vice Chairman 2007-2008
Mr. Brandon Ryan
1942 Portway Road
Spring Hill, Tennessee 37174
Phone: (615) 302-1874
E-mail:
bryan@rymedtech.com

Secretary 2007-2008
Mrs. Rebecca Pair
1252 Devens Court
Brentwood TN 37027
Phone: 615-370-5944
E-mail:
thepairs@comcast.net

Vice Secretary 2007-2008
Mrs. Margaret Massari
6003 Belle Rive Drive
Brentwood TN 37027
Phone: 615-370-4531
E-mail:
marg@massari.com

Treasurer 2005-2006
Mr. Dustin Dunbar
1749 Witt Way
Spring Hill TN 37174
Phone: 615-302-2134
E-mail:
ddunbar@biomimetics.com

Vice Treasurer 2005-2006
Mr. Barry Higginbotham
202 Lighthouse Terrace
Franklin TN 37064
Phone: 615-790-1102


Immediate Past Chairman 2007-2008
Mr. Hugh DuPree
1011 Mooreland Blvd
Brentwood, Tennessee 37027
Phone: (615) 373-9854
Work Phone: (615) 300-4844
E-mail:
hughdupree@comcast.net

Republican Women's Chairman 2006-2007
Mrs. Brenda Davis
411 Meadowcrest Circle
Franklin, TN 37064
Phone: (615) 599-9927
E-Mail:
brenda642@aol.com

Young Republicans 2007-2008
Mr. Joshua Edlin
4033 Cottonwood Court
Lewisburg TN 37091
Phone: 615-496-3745
jedlin@RunestoneIT.com

Legal Counsel 2007-2008
Mr. Justin Pitt
1519 Towne Park Lane
Franklin, Tennessee 37067
Phone: (615) 566-2567
Work Phone: (615) 742-7737
Fax: (615) 742-2798
E-mail:
jpitt@bassberry.com

Republican Career Women's Chairman 2006-2007
Mrs. Linda Kollmann
4637 Sterling Cross
Nashville, TN 37211
Phone: (615) 498-1951
e-mail:
lin616da@aol.com

State Executive Committee Member
Mr. Steve Allbrooks
3092 Wilson Pike
Franklin, Tennessee 37067
Phone: (615) 395-7040
Work Phone: (615) 252-6931
E-mail:
titans7777@yahoo.com

State Executive Committee Member
Mrs. Margaret Ann Miller
305 Monticello Road
Franklin, Tennessee 37064
Phone: (615) 790-8917
Work Phone: (615) 790-7642
Fax: (615) 790-6445